How to Delete a Quaker Cloud Post
Public ContentAnyone can view this post
- Once you delete a post from the Quaker Cloud it is gone for ever, it cannot be recovered.
- There is no "Undo" feature.
- Think twice before you delete a post.
Before you get started...
- You need to be a registered user with the Quaker Cloud.
- You must be a registered user of the Quaker Cloud website where the post is located.
- Contact your site's webmaster if you have any questions.
- Click on the slideshow to the right for a click-by-click walkthrough of this process.
- If you are a contribtor you can only delete posts you make.
- An administrator can delete your posts, but should notify you before they do.