Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Contact Us!

Public ContentAnyone can view this post

Wilton Quaker Meeting
317 New Canaan Rd
Wilton CT 06897-3322

info@wiltonfriends.org

Committees at Wilton and Their Clerks

Ministry & Counsel: Peter Murchison                                       ministry@wiltonfriends.org
Finance: Albert Hsu                                                               treasurer@wiltonfriends.org
Children's Meeting: Ann Nunes                                               fds@wiltonfriends.org
Physical Stewardship: Sean Higgins                                        ps@wiltonfriends.org
Publicity & Newsletter: Madeleine Wilkins                                newsletter@wiltonfriends.org
Peace & Service: Diane Keefe & Virginia Auster                        peace@wiltonfriends.org
Long Range Planning: Becky Bunnell
Advancement & Outreach: Diane Keefe & Irene Corsaro
Nominating: Albert Hsu                                                          treasurer@wiltonfriends.org
Webmaster: Pete McCaughan & Albert Hsu & Peter Murchison   webmaster@wiltonfriends.org

Appointments

Information                                                                            info@wiltonfriends.org
Clerk: Martha Gurvich                                                             clerk_01@wiltonfriends.org
Ass't Clerk: Laura Higgins                                                        assitclerk@wiltonfriends.org
Recording Clerk: John Anderson      
Recorder: Renda McCaughan                                                    recorder@wiltonfriends.org
Treasurer: Albert Hsu                                                               treasurer@wiltonfriends.org
NYYM Representatives:    
     Martha Gurvich, Jerry Leaphart
Purchase Quarter:
     Ministry & Counsel: Laura Higgins
     Scholarship: Laura Higgins
     Treasurer: Albert Hsu
     Nominating:
     Peace & Service: Virginia Auster
Wilton Interfaith Council: Madeleine Wilken
Westport Interfaith Council: Virginia Auster
Norwalk Interfaith Council: Maribeth Becker
New Canaan Interfaith: Irene Corsaro

Share